Cyberworld China
Cyberworld (Asia) Ltd. with a forward-looking vision to open Chinese mainland market strategy, in 2011 the establishment of Guangzhou Cyberworld Technology Company Limited, inheriting Cyberworld's Hong Kong headquarters for more than 30 years of unique and valuable industry experience, all the way steadily expand the territory, deeply cultivate China mainland IT market for 12 years. From Junior to industry experts, Shenzhen, Guangzhou, Shanghai, Beijing and other cities have the imprint of us. In tandem with Cyberworld's Hong Kong and Macau markets, we have resounded its brand reputation, service popularity and professional loyalty in China. Many vendors, resellers and end users in China and abroad define us, as the preferred long-term partner.
In the era of rapid changes in information technology, we have continuously upgraded its services in order to give better support to the majority of enterprises, and now have customized services such as planning solutions, pre-sales testing, project management, after-sales service, technical and product training, etc. At the same time, we explore the current excellent IT products and solutions according to local conditions, and cooperate with well-known foreign vendors such as BlackBerry, Claroty, Cohesity, Skybox Security, SSH, Sophos, Trellix, Varonis to form a unique and targeted OT security, data management, cybersecurity networks-based solutions.
Create trust with professionalism. Our cooperative users are all over the country, involving finance, automotive, Internet, food, medical and other industries, including Tencent, Didiglobal, PWC, Tesla China, Volkswagen and other enterprises.

At any time, we always maintain the ideal vision of the future of human society science and technology, iteratively update information technology services, and grow together with the industry.

科明大同 领先式解决方案践行者
香港Cyberworld以前瞻性视野开启进军中国内地市场战略。于2011年成立科明大同,传承着Cyberworld香港总部30余载独特且宝贵的行业经验,一路稳健拓展版图,深耕中国内地IT市场11年。从入场新秀到行业专家,深圳、广州、上海、北京等多个城市皆有科明大同的印记。与Cyberworld在香港、澳门市场同步,科明大同在内地响彻着品牌美誉度、服务知名度及专业忠诚度。国内外众多供应商、渠道商与最终用户均将科明大同定义为首选长期合作伙伴。
在信息科技日新月异的时代中,科明大同为给予广大企业更优质的支持,不断升级公司服务,现已有方案设计、售前测试、渠道支援、项目管理、售后服务与技术培训等定制化服务。同时,因地制宜挖掘当下卓越IT产品与解决方案,与BlackBerry、Claroty、Cohesity、SSH、Skybox、Sophos、Trellix、Varonis等知名国外供应商通力合作,形成特有的具备针对性的工控安全、数据管理、网络安全整合解决方案。
用专业创造信赖度。科明大同的合作用户遍布全国各地,涉及金融、汽车、互联网、食品、医疗等行业,其中有腾讯Tencent、滴滴出行Didiglobal、普华永道PWC、特斯拉中国Tesla China、大众汽车Volkswagen等大型企业。
无论何时,Cyberworld科明大同会保持对人类社会科技未来的美好憧憬,迭代更新信息技术服务,与行业共成长。