Relationship with Claroty
Authorized Distributor

Asset Discovery

Effective industrial cybersecurity starts with understanding what needs to be protected. Our platform provides you with this knowledge by revealing and contextualizing 100% web content, including content that is invisible or difficult to understand. The result is a centralized, manageable, always-up-to-date inventory of all OT, IoT, and IIoT assets, processes, and connectivity paths across your network, as well as clear insights into what's going on.

Security protection and promotion

By revealing what's on your network, our platform enables you to address its inherent risk factors: from severe vulnerabilities and misconfigurations, to weak security behavioral awareness among operations personnel, to unreliable, unmonitored, and inefficient remote access mechanisms. Claroty solutions improve these mechanisms that hinder the ability of your remote employees to repair assets and maintain uptime and resiliency.

Threat detection

The harsh reality of industrial cybersecurity (and all types of security) is that no matter what protective controls you put in place to manage the risk, you can't eliminate it. No network is immune to threats, so it's imperative to detect and respond to them quickly and efficiently when they appear. Our platform's elastic threat detection model enables you to do just that.

Secure connection

Industrial networks are the core assets of enterprise production, but in general, industrial networks are isolated, and the work of protecting and optimizing these networks is difficult to integrate with production processes. For Claroty's customers, they leverage our platform to connect industrial cybersecurity to other businesses and operate at an acceptable level of risk. Increase flexibility and innovation for industrial production!

The Claroty Platform offers a diverse, modular set of purpose-built tools.
EMC

EMC works seamlessly to support Claroty CTD with centralized data, analytics, and administrative controls.

CTD

CTD is a robust solution that delivers comprehensive cybersecurity controls for your environments.

SRA

SRA delivers frictionless, reliable, and secure remote access for internal and third-party personnel.

Edge

Edge is a fast, easy, simple solution that delivers 100% visibility into industrial networks in minutes.

xDome

xDome is a highly flexible, modular SaaS-based solution that supports your entire cybersecurity journey.

Claroty's industrial cybersecurity solutions are superior to other competitors

01. Visibility of industrial networks
02. Vulnerability Management
03. Threat detection
04. Network refinement and mitigation of threats

Visibility of industrial networks

Unmatched OT protocol coverage and active, passive, and AppDB scanning techniques enable the Claroty platform to have a comprehensive view of all three variables that are critical to effectively evaluating the OT environment and reducing false positives. These include 1) asset visibility; 2) Web session visibility; 3) Operational process visibility. Claroty is the only vendor to offer this kind of OT visibility.

Threat detection

After determining the exact firmware version, operating system, model, vendor, and rack slot (among other details) for each asset in the OT environment, the Claroty platform correlates this information with the latest CVE data and extensive Claroty tracking databases for insecure protocols and other security vulnerabilities. The result is painless and accurate detection of exact match vulnerabilities, which can then be prioritized and fixed more efficiently, with no false positives or the burden of incomplete context.

Vulnerability Management

The Claroty platform leverages five detection engines to automatically analyze all assets, communications, and processes in an OT environment, establish a baseline of behavior that characterizes legitimate traffic and eliminates false positives, and provides comprehensive and continuous coverage of OT security and integrity monitoring—all without the need for OT expertise. These engines include: anomaly detection, security behavior, known threats, operational behavior, and custom rules.

Network refinement and mitigation of threats

All aspects of the platform work together to optimize alert classification and mitigation. This starts with OT security and integrity events, each of which is extracted by a risk definition algorithm to assess whether it constitutes a real risk. The CTD then identifies the links between risk events and bundles the interrelated events into an alert with its root cause analysis and most likely attack vectors. Alerts related to OT remote access can be easily investigated and responded to activities through SRA, while alerts related to IT incidents can be easily correlated through a customer's SIEM solution.

Team82:
The Claroty Research Team
Team82 provides indispensable vulnerability and threat research to Claroty customers and defenders of cyber-physical networks worldwide. Bookmark this page to stay informed about the latest XIoT vulnerability research from the industry's leading team.

Supports 450+ Proprietary Protocols

Ensure our portfolio is compatible with all protocols spanning all of your OT, BMS, IoT, and other XIoT assets.

Strategic Tech Alliances


From visibility and detection through threat correlations and enforcement, Claroty's Technology Alliance partnerships constitute a distinguished, market leading ecosystem that deliver high-value solutions.
What they are saying about Claroty

"We needed an OT tool that complements Claroty CTD's real-time monitoring to reveal the unreachable blind spots in Pfizer's main manufacturing environments. With Claroty Edge,we attained this faster than ever imagined.”

——Jim LaBonty, Head of Global Automation Engineering at Pfizer


“Being alerted tovulnerabilities in real-time is a must-have for our manufacturing operations.We need solutions that allow our organization to quickly identify which assetshave potential vulnerabilities and prioritize the actions we need to take inorder to reduce and eliminate potential risks.”

——Kevin Tierney, Vice President of Global Cybersecurity, General Motors


Claroty empowers industrial, healthcare, and commercial organizations to secure all cyber-physical systems in their environments: the Extended Internet of Things (XIoT). The company's unified platform integrates with customers' existing infrastructure to provide a full range of controls for visibility, risk and vulnerability management, threat detection, and secure remote access.

合作关系
科明大同是Claroty的中国区总代理
Claroty能帮助您增强网络和运营弹性

资产发现

有效的工业网络安全始于了解需要保护的内容。Claroty平台能实现100%资产发现(包括其不可见或难以理解的内容),能发现您网络中所有OT、IoT和IIoT的资产、流程和连接路径,集中且易于管理,始终保持最新的资产清单,以及对正常情况的明确洞察。

安全连接

工业网络是企业生产的核心资产。但通常工业网络是隔离的,保护和优化这些网络的工作难以和生产流程相融合。对于Claroty的客户,他们使用Claroty平台令工业网络安全连接到其它业务,并能够以可接受的风险水平进行运营。Claroty为工业生产提高灵活运作和创新能力。

威胁检测

工业网络安全以及所有类型安全的现实是严酷的。无论您实施哪种保护性控制措施来管理风险,您都无法完全消除它。当威胁出现时,能够快速有效地检测和响应势在必行。Claroty平台的弹性威胁检测模型可帮助您做到这一点。

安全保护和提升

在揭示网络中的内容后,Claroty平台使您能够解决固有的风险因素:从严重的漏洞和错误配置,到运维人员之间的薄弱安全行为意识,再到不可靠、不受监控和低效的远程访问机制。Claroty解决方案能改善这些阻碍远程员工修复资产的机制,并保持正常运行时间和弹性。

Claroty平台多样化、模块化的专业产品和功能
企业管理控制台(EMC)

在直观的OT界面上构建

跨所有部署站点更新策略

与现有安全架构无缝集成

持续威胁检测(CTD)

资产发现、风险和漏洞管理

网络保护、威胁检测

变更管理、远程事件管理

安全远程访问(SRA)

支持零信任安全架构

拥护最小特权原则

远程安全登入审计模块

Claroty Edge

5-10分钟内识别所有资产

零网络修改、无硬件部署

没有中断风险

Claroty xDome

SaaS驱动工业安全平台

自动关联每个XIoT资产

简化漏洞识别,管理修复

Claroty产品演示视频

Claroty工业网络安全解决方案优于其他竞争对手的特点

网络可视化
无与伦比的 OT 协议覆盖率和主动、被动和 AppDB 扫描技术使 Claroty 平台能够全面了解所有三个变量,这些变量对于有效评估 OT 环境和减少误报至关重要。 其中包括 1) 资产可视化;2) 网络会话可视化;3) 操作过程可视化。Claroty 是唯一提供这种 OT 可视化的供应商。
威胁检测
Claroty 平台利用五个检测引擎自动分析 OT 环境中的所有资产、通信和流程,建立表征合法流量并消除误报的行为基线,并提供全面和持续的 OT 安全和完整性监控覆盖——所有这些都不需要 OT 专业知识。 这些引擎包括:异常检测、安全行为、已知威胁、操作行为和自定义规则。
漏洞管理
在确定了 OT 环境中每项资产的确切固件版本、操作系统、型号、供应商和机架插槽(以及其他详细信息)后,Claroty 平台将这些信息与最新的 CVE 数据和广泛的 Claroty 跟踪数据库相关联不安全的协议和其他安全漏洞。结果是对完全匹配漏洞的无痛和准确检测,然后可以更有效地进行优先排序和修复,并且没有误报或不完整上下文的负担。
网络分段和缓解威胁
该平台的所有方面协同工作以优化警报分类和缓解。 这从 OT 安全和完整性事件开始,每个事件都由风险定义算法提取,以评估它是否构成真正的风险。 然后,CTD 识别风险事件之间的联系,并将相互关联的事件捆绑到一个警报中,并附带其根本原因分析和最可能的攻击向量。 与 OT 远程访问相关的警报可以通过 SRA 轻松调查和响应活动,而与 IT 事件相关的警报可以通过客户的 SIEM 解决方案轻松关联。
Claroty是业内唯一一家提供五种不同资产发现方法的供应商
资产发现是保护整个网络化物理系统(CPS)的基础,Claroty五种灵活的数据收集方法可混合搭配使用,以满足您的特定需求:
Claroty平台支持450多种专有的协议,涵盖一系列专有的和标准的OT、IoT、IIoT、BMS和IT协议
全球三大工业自动化供应商支持及采用Claroty
罗克韦尔自动化Rockwell Automation、施耐德电气Schneider Electric、西门子Siemens是Claroty的长期投资者、战略合作伙伴和忠实客户

Claroty研究团队:Team82

Team82 披露了500多个XIoT漏洞,为 Claroty 客户提供不可或缺的威胁警报和漏洞研究,以确保系统的安全性、可靠性和完整性

客户对Claroty的评价

“我们需要一个 OT 工具来补充 Claroty CTD 的实时监控,以揭示辉瑞主要制造环境中无法触及的盲点。后来使用 Claroty Edge,快速实现了这一目标。”

——Jim LaBonty, 辉瑞全球自动化工程主管


“实时提醒漏洞是我们制造运营环境必备的......我们需要的解决方案,是能使我们快速识别哪些资产具有潜在漏洞,并确定我们需要采取行动的优先级,从而减少或消除潜在风险。”

——Kevin Tierney, 通用汽车全球网络安全副总裁


Claroty使工业、医疗保健、商业机构、大型企业和公建部门能够保护其环境中的所有网络化物理系统(CPS)。工业和商业是Claroty其中两大专长领域。针对工业网络安全,Claroty利用无可比拟的专有协议覆盖和专门的网络安全技术来控制、监察、保护工业控制系统和XIoT资产。针对商业网络安全,Claroty能安全连接楼宇管理系统(BMS)和其他服务于房地产、零售场所、数据中心和商业设施的智能网络化物理系统。
Claroty销售许可证

如果您对 Claroty 感兴趣,

欢迎随时联系中国区总代理商 Cyberworld 科明大同,谢谢!